Port Elizabeth Emmaus Community Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Email: info@pe-emmaus.co.za
Fax: 086 688 0872
Community Lay Director: Debbie Derry
Community Spiritual Director: Revd Andrea Potgieter

Walks & Events

6 Search Results found


Chrysalis Flights

21 June 2019 (Friday) - 23 June 2019 (Sunday)

Boys Flight #11
Venue: Cape Recife High School

28 June 2019 (Friday) - 30 June 2019 (Sunday)

Girls Flight #12
Venue: Cape Recife High School


Emmaus Walks

5 September 2019 (Thursday) - 8 September 2019 (Sunday)

Mens Walk 75
Venue: Sumcay

12 September 2019 (Thursday) - 15 September 2019 (Sunday)

Ladies Walk 76
Venue: Sumcay


Gatherings

29 September 2018 (Saturday)

Post Walk Gathering
Venue: St John’s Methodist, Havelock Street, Central

More info ...

13 July 2019 (Saturday)

Post Flight Jol
Time: 11h00 to 13h30
Venue: St Johns Anglican, cnr Church Road & 8th Avenue Walmer

Results 1 to 6 of 6